My Top 3 Daily Travel Essenstials

I don’t know about you guys but there are crucial essentials that I can’t bear to leave the house or go anywhere without. Regardless of where I’m headed, these stay close-by no matter what. I guess that you can say that it’s a habit. These are commonly used everyday by many of you but I just thought that I’d put it out there.

First things first is MY PHONE. Okay, so you might be thinking “but isn’t that just to obvious”. Well of course it is. I don’t just carry a phone to text people or simply try avoid myself from being in an awkward situation.LOL. But instead, I use it as a camera source. You see, unlike most travel bloggers, I don’t particularly own a digital camera YET. After all, there’s nothing wrong with being just 0.1 seconds ready to capture pictures anywhere and everywhere at any moment right?

Processed with VSCO

Secondly, would be WATER. There is nothing more annoying and frustrating than strolling or wandering around looking for something to drink especially when you’re going about your day. Let me just tell you that being thirsty can change your mood from an instant 0 to 100. Well hunger can do the same thing too but let’s focus on the water part right now.674093cd8fdb844a8f187e132c986587

Last but definitely not least, SUNGLASSES.  No, I don’t wear them to complete my outfit. Or maybe I do, just a tiny bit. (Don’t judge me). When you tend to travel, the sun can either decide to be your bestfriend or perhaps your worst nightmare. You can never be too cautious with them. Carry a pair or two nevertheless. IMG-20151224-WA0041

And those are my TOP 3 DAILY ESSENTIALS. I’m pretty sure that you all have that one or maybe two things that you can’t leave the house/place without. Come on, admit it. It might be small, but it sure is something. Let me know what it is. I promise not to judge one bit. 🙂

13 thoughts on “My Top 3 Daily Travel Essenstials

  1. I can’t leave the house without my cellphone (which also doubles as a wallet), my headphones (because riding the transit bus without music sucks!), and lip balm (I hate dry lips with a passion). Thanks for the post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been so used to snapping pictures from my digital camera but when it broke in the middle of our trip, I’ve rediscovered the beauty of using my phone’s camera. Sure, the quality isn’t as great but it’s easy to use! 🙂 I never missed a moment when I used my phone.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

