I’m all about that sneaker life!

While some girls out there are going crazy over a pair of heels, you have me… trying to figure out which pair of sneakers suit me best for my OOTD (Outfit Of The Day). In the previous years I tried to embrace heels, sandals, gladiators, wedges, you name it… but it somehow didn’t seem to work out. So this year, I decided to start a collection of shoes…. well sneakers to be precise. [PS: I wear  all sorts of boots too]

IMG_20150920_155127

Yeezy Boost 350

When I first heard about these shoes I wasn’t to sure about them. To be honest, the only reason why I got them was due to their constant fashion trends all over social media. To my surprise, I became so fond of them. I came to a conclusion that they are one of the most comfortable sneakers by far. I give props to Kanye West.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Air Jordan 14 Retro ‘White/Black’

My favourite sneakers by far. In my opinion, Jordans never seem to disappoint one bit. I recently got these and have a slight feeling that I might just get slightly obsessed with them but then again, how can you not love them.

Adidas Superstar

One of the world’s most trending sneakers besides the Yeezys. The best part about these shoes is that they are available in all different types of colours. Regardless of your choice of colour, these shoes still look good as ever.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 Nike Air Max 95

You’ve probably already noticed that I’m into black and white shoes but do not judge these shoes by its colour. There is only one word that best describes these sneaker: comfortable.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Jordan Westbrooks O.

What can one wear these with? Perhaps a pair of denim blue jeans along with a plain white shirt and a few gold jewelleries just to top it off. Sounds like a plan.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Jordan Eclipse

Yes, these don’t look like much but rock them with the perfect outfit and you might just make them look like the perfect shoes.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Nike Air Max 2016

Latest pairs of Air Max and I’m totally obsessed with them. I usually wear these for my everyday gym sessions.

Shoe trends are constantly changing by the minute and I certainly plan on increasing my collection, in due time. I know that there are some trending sneakers, like Roshers and Puma Fenty (Rihanna’s design), that I’ve left out reason being that I have not purchased them. Without a doubt, I plan on increasing my collection and keeping you guy updated. Leave a comment below and let me know what your favourite sneaker/s are.

[PS: All these pictures were take by me]

xOxO

Ress

 

Leave a Reply

